Hell Hath No Fury


Tales of revenge and betrayal, redemption and forgiveness, survival and victory, this anthology delights and intrigues, mystifies and entertains. Twelve short-stories, including the post-apocalyptic novella “The Reckoning”. Within these pages are sword and sorcery adventures, space opera yarns, and mythical soul tales that take the heart on a journey through sorrow, love, and humor.

Hell Hath No Fury and can be purchased at Kobo, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon.

Stories in this volume include:

  • The Assassin
  • The Gladiator’s Queen
  • Silencing the Stranger
  • The Porcelain Doll
  • Honor Trial
  • The Lieutenant
  • The Idiot
  • The Lost Soul
  • HHNF Detective Agency
  • The Canyon
  • The City of Ash
  • The Reckoning