Release the Magic

Cover of Release the Magic

Here it is! My newest collection of short stories! *Release the Magic* is in stores TODAY!

Delightful new collection of short stories from young dragons coming of age, to seasoned witches battling for Victorian London. Even Keiko Okada returns with another valentine. These stories travel outer space and go back into history and battle modern demons. Experience heart, danger and excitement. Release the Magic enchants with every story.

In this book are great new stories! “Green Camouflage” was first published earlier this year in *Wings of Change: Stories about Dragons* edited by Lyn Worthen. The rest of the stories in this collection are brand new. They travel from love stories in outer space in “Odyssey’s Gardens,” to within glaciers in “Ice.” There is the fog covered past, both historical and fantastic, in “Needs Must” and “The Killer Fogs of London.” Mythical history tantalizes in “Ireland Forever.” Keiko Okada is back for “A Witch’s Valentine Returns.” Demons of ancient pre-history come out to haunt in “Rain Dance.” The Band of Lyra returns, only this time Danuthar, the mage, explores on his own in “Amid the Ruins.” There is even a superhero origin story in “The Empath Who Saved the World.” 

Get your copy at Kobo, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple Books. Also available as an ebook in participating libraries!

Into the City

An exciting collection of thrilling stories. Hair-raising, nail-biting thriller, Drive, starts this collection off with a bang  and a yearning for more. Several enchanting survival tales, and contemporary fantasy to tantalize readers, as well as a classic magical school coming-of-age tale “School of Enemies.”

Into the City is available for purchase from Kobo, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and iBooks.

Stories in this collection are:

  • Drive
  • On the Prowl
  • School of Enemies
  • Prom Night
  • Wolfsbane & Mistletoe

Hell Hath No Fury


Tales of revenge and betrayal, redemption and forgiveness, survival and victory, this anthology delights and intrigues, mystifies and entertains. Twelve short-stories, including the post-apocalyptic novella “The Reckoning”. Within these pages are sword and sorcery adventures, space opera yarns, and mythical soul tales that take the heart on a journey through sorrow, love, and humor.

Hell Hath No Fury and can be purchased at Kobo, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon.

Stories in this volume include:

  • The Assassin
  • The Gladiator’s Queen
  • Silencing the Stranger
  • The Porcelain Doll
  • Honor Trial
  • The Lieutenant
  • The Idiot
  • The Lost Soul
  • HHNF Detective Agency
  • The Canyon
  • The City of Ash
  • The Reckoning